parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar

Term Dates

 

Term Dates
Autumn Term 1

Tues 3rd Sep 2019 - Non Pupil Day

Wed 4th Sept 2019 - 

Fri 25th Oct 2019

Autumn 1 Half Term

Mon 28th Oct 2019 - 

Fri 1st Nov 2019

Autumn Term 2

Mon 4th Nov 2019 - 

Thurs 19th Dec 2019

Autumn 2 Half Term

Fri 20th Dec 2019 - 

Fri 3rd Jan 2020

Spring 1

Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Non Pupil Day

Tues 7th Jan 2020 -

Fri 14th Feb 2020

Spring 1 Half Term

Mon 17th Feb 2020 - 

Fri 21st Feb 2020

Spring 2

Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Non Pupil Day

Tues 25th Feb 2020 - 

Thurs 2nd Apr 2020

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Non Pupil Day

Spring 2 Half Term

Mon 6th Apr 2020 - 

Fri 17th Apr 2020

Summer 1

Mon 20th Apr 2020 - 

Fri 22nd May 2020

Summer 1 Half Term

Mon 25th May 2020 -

Fri 29th May 2020

Summer 2

Mon 1st June 2020 - 

Fri 17th July 2020

Mon 20th July 2020 - Wed 22nd July 2020 - Non Pupil Days

 

 

Top