parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar


The Governing Body of Benyon Primary School have merged with Quarry Hill Academy to form Catalyst Local Governing Body.


Chair of Governors: Angela Davies
Vice Chair of Governors:  Keith Williams

Parent Governor: Hayley Quincey
LGB Governor: Enamul Ahsan
Staff Governors: Jenny Ball, Helen Rice

QHA Headteacher: Mrs S Wakeling

BPS Headteacher: Mrs S Oxley

Clerk: Mrs S Lilley


Areas of responsibility:

Safeguarding:E Ahsan

Finance, HR & Premises:

Compliance: H Rice

School Development: K Williams


Business and Pecuniary Interests of Members of Governing Bodies

The members of Quarry Hill Academy Local Governing Body are required to complete an annual Declaration of Business Interests. Copies of these declarations are held by the Clerk to the Governors and are inspected annually by the appointed Auditors. If there were any relevant Business and Pecuniary Interests these would be declared here on the website of Quarry Hill Academy.


Quarry Hill Academy is part of Catalyst Academies Trust and documents relating to the Trust can be found here.