Holidays

Autumn Term Start

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Non Pupil Day Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn Half Term

 Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term Start

Monday 29th October 2018

Non Pupil Day Wednesday 19th December 2018

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term Start

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Non Pupil Day Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term Start

Monday 25th February 2019

Non Pupil Day Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term

Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term Start

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term Start

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Term Ends

Wednesday 24th July 2019


ATTENDANCE AND LEARNING

Pupils' learning, progress and social development is affected by taking time off during the school term. Therefore, parents are advised that requests for term time holiday will not be authorised. Parents should particularly note the damaging impact of absence on the child at the beginning of the school year, in September.